About MKON

 

MKON AB is a professional congress organizer (PCO). We arrange national and international congresses and scientific meetings. Our meetings range in size from 100 to 5,000 participants.

People

 

Lotta Ahlbertz

Lotta Ahlbertz

CEO/ Project Manager

lotta@mkon.se

Sara Andersson

Sara Andersson

Project Manager

sara@mkon.se

Jenny Johansson

Jenny Johansson

Project Coordinator

jenny@mkon.se

Claes Berglund

Claes Berglund

Owner

claes@mkon.se

Linda Johansson

Linda Johansson

Project Coordinator

linda@mkon.se

Hilda Ståhl

Hilda Ståhl

Administrator/Project Coordinator

hilda@mkon.se

Anna Cronmalm

Anna Cronmalm

Head of Finance

anna.cronmalm@mkon.se

Ola Nilsson

Ola Nilsson

Project Manager/ IT-Manager

ola@mkon.se

Dzenet Mahmutovic

Dzenet Mahmutovic

Project Coordinator

dzenet@mkon.se

Åsa Eklund

Åsa Eklund

Project Manager/ Head of Sales

asa@mkon.se

Malin Nilsson

Malin Nilsson

Administrator/Project Coordinator

malin@mkon.se