About MKON

 

MKON AB is a professional congress organizer (PCO). We arrange national and international congresses and scientific meetings. Our meetings range in size from 100 to 5,000 participants.

People

 

Lotta Ahlbertz

Lotta Ahlbertz

lotta@mkon.se

Åsa Eklund

Åsa Eklund

asa@mkon.se

Ola Nilsson

Ola Nilsson

ola@mkon.se

Oscar Berglund

Oscar Berglund

oscar@mkon.se

Amanda Eklund Olajos

Amanda Eklund Olajos

amanda@mkon.se

Dzenet Skender

Dzenet Skender

dzenet@mkon.se

Claes Berglund

Claes Berglund

claes@mkon.se

Jenny Johansson

Jenny Johansson

jenny@mkon.se

Hilda Ståhl

Hilda Ståhl

hilda@mkon.se

Anna Cronmalm

Anna Cronmalm

anna.cronmalm@mkon.se

Charlotta Kitti

Charlotta Kitti

charlotta@mkon.se

Johanna Søger

Johanna Søger

johanna@mkon.se

Anna Zetterholm

Anna Zetterholm

anna@mkon.se