About MKON

 

MKON AB is a professional congress organizer (PCO). We arrange national and international congresses and scientific meetings. Our meetings range in size from 100 to 5,000 participants.

People

 

Lotta Ahlbertz

Lotta Ahlbertz

CEO/ Project Manager

lotta@mkon.se

Charlotta Kitti

Charlotta Kitti

Project Manager

charlotta@mkon.se

Amanda Eklund Olajos

Amanda Eklund Olajos

Project Coordinator

amanda@mkon.se

Anna Zetterholm

Anna Zetterholm

Project Coordinator

anna@mkon.se

Claes Berglund

Claes Berglund

Owner

claes@mkon.se

Ola Nilsson

Ola Nilsson

Project Manager/ IT-Manager

ola@mkon.se

Jenny Johansson

Jenny Johansson

Project Coordinator

jenny@mkon.se

Hilda Ståhl

Hilda Ståhl

Administrator

hilda@mkon.se

Anna Cronmalm

Anna Cronmalm

Head of Finance

anna.cronmalm@mkon.se

Oscar Berglund

Oscar Berglund

Project coordinator

oscar@mkon.se

Dzenet Mahmutovic

Dzenet Mahmutovic

Project Coordinator

dzenet@mkon.se

Åsa Eklund

Åsa Eklund

Project Manager/ Head of Sales

asa@mkon.se

Ludwig Berglund

Ludwig Berglund

Project Coordinator

ludwig@mkon.se

Therese Nordlund

Therese Nordlund

Project Coordinator

therese@mkon.se